Chapter Chairs

Michigan Chapter

Alyssa Endelman
Co-Chair
Denenberg Tuffley, PLLC
28411 Northwestern Hwy Ste 600
One Northwestern Plaza
Southfield, MI 48034-5544
Phone: 248-549-3900
aendelman@dt-law.com

Andy J. VanBronkhorst
Co-Chair
Kreis, Enderle, Hudgins & Borsos, P.C.
40 Pearl Street, NW 5th Floor
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2694
Phone: 616-254-8400
avanbronkhorst@kehb.com

 

Ohio Chapter

Mark Demian
Co-Chair
Rathbone Group, LLC
1100 Superior Avenue
Suite 1850
Cleveland, OH 44114-2521
Phone: 800-870-5521
mdemian@rathbonegroup.com

Julie Marinchick
Co-Chair
Progressive Insurance Group
5920 Landerbrook Drive
Mayfield Hts, OH 44124-6506
Phone: 216-262-0796
Julie_a_marinchick@progressive.com

 

Western Pennsylvania Chapter

Travis McElhaney
Co-Chair
Weber Gallagher LLP
Two Gateway Center
14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-281-7651
tmcelhaney@wglaw.com

Victoria Phillips
Co-Chair
Erie Insurance
100 Erie Insurance Place
Erie, PA 16530
Phone: 717-939-5207
victoria.phillips@erieinsurance.com

 

Illinois Chapter

Brad Gordon
Co-Chair
Grotefeld, Hofffman, Schleiter, Gordon, & Ochoa
311 S. Wacker
Suite 4500
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-551-0200
bmg@ghlaw-llp.com

Brad Arnold
Co-Chair
Falk Metz, LLC
20 South Clark Street
Suite 1900
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312-922-5800
barnold@falkmetz.com

 

Iowa Chapter

Katherine C.T. Steffe
Co-Chair
Yost & Baill
2300 North Mayfair Road
Suite 745
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 612-338-6000
ksteffe@yostbaill.com

Christopher R. Steffe
Co-Chair
Yost & Baill
2300 North Mayfair Road
Suite 745
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: 612-338-6000
csteffe@yostbaill.com

 

Minnesota Chapter

Timothy Poeschl
Co-Chair
Hanson, Lulic & Krall, LLC
608 Second Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-333-2530
tpoeschl@hlk.com

 

Wisconsin Chapter

Matthew Falk
Co-Chair
Falk Legal Group
740 North Plankinton Avenue
Suite 800
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: 414-226-2139 x 3
mfalk@falkmetz.com

Jesse Ziegler
Co-Chair
American Family Insurance
302 North Walbridge Avenue
Madison , WI 53783
Phone: 800-692-6326
jziegle1@amfam.com

Brian Bargender
Co-Chair
Humana, Inc.
1100 Employers Blvd.
Green Bay, WI 54344
Phone: 920-343-1684
bbargender@humana.com

 

 

Eastern PA/ New Jersey Chapter

Kathy Kellner
Co-Chair
PMA Insurance Group
380 Sentry Parkway
PO Box 3031
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Phone: (484) 530-8218
Fax: (484) 530-7899
katherine_kellner@pmagroup.com

Jeff Zielinski
Co-Chair
de Luca Levine
Three Valley Square
Suite 220
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Phone: 215-383-0166
ddeluca@delucalevine.com

Michael Wallace
Co-Chair
Stutman Law
20 E. Taunton Road
Suite 403
Berlin, NJ 08009
Phone: 856-767-6800
wallacem@stutmanlaw.com

 

 

New England Chapter

Diana O’Hara
Co-Chair
Parenteau & O’Hara, P.C.
959 Concord Street
Ste. 200
Framingham, MA 01701
Phone: 508-232-6267
do@nesubro.com

Mark Moretti
Co-Chair
The Hanover Insurance Group
440 Lincoln St
Worcester, MA 01653
Phone: 508-855-4633
mmoretti@hanover.com

 

Texas Chapter

Edward G. Roberts
Chair
Firensics, Inc.
1055 Avery Trace Circle
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 972-955-5244
eroberts@firensics.com

 

Alabama Chapter

Carin Brock
Chair
Butler Pappas Weihmuller Katz Craig, LLP
1110 Montimar Drive
Suite 1050
Mobile, AL 36609-3360
Phone: 215-338-1324
cbrock@butlerpappas.com

 

Florida Chapter

George McMullin
Co-Chair
Butler Pappas Weihmuller Katz Craig LLP
777 S. Harbour Island Blvd
Tampa, FL 33602-5729
Phone: 813-281-1900
gmcmullin@butlerpappas.com

Melissa Comras
Co-Chair
Hiday & Ricke, P.A
4100 Southpoint Drive East
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: 561-674-0486
mcomras@hidayricke.co

 

Arizona Chapter

Patrick Howell
Co-Chair
Bauman Loewe Witt & Maxwell, PLLC
8765 E. Bell Road
Suite 210
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-502-4664 Ext. 4222
phowell@blwmlawfirm.com

David Lippman
Co-Chair
Lippman & Reed, PLLC
5447 E. 5th Street, Suite 249
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 866-403-0474
david.lippman@lippmanreed.com

 

Southern California Chapter

Kathy Brown
Co-Chair
Carl Warren & Company
P.O. Box 2411
Tustin, CA 92781-2411
Phone: 657-622-4261
kbrown@carlwarren.com

Robert Ring
Co-Chair
Ring & Green
3435 Overland Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Phone: 310-553-5931
rring@ringgreen.com

 

Eastern Canada Chapter

Brett E. Rideout
Co-Chair
Genest Murray, LLP
130 Adelaide Street West
Suite 700
Toronto, ON M5H-4C1
Phone: (416) 368-8600
brideout@genestmurray.ca

Mark Mason
Co-Chair
Mason Caplan Dizgun, LLP
350 Bay Street, Suite 500
Toronto, ON, AL M5H2S6
Phone: 416-596-8146
mmason@mcdlawgroup.ca